XTPL relacje inwestorskie

Company authorities

Supervisory Board

As specified in Art. 17 of the Company’s Articles of Association:

  • The supervisory board shall consist of at least three (3) members and if the company is transformed into a public company, the supervisory board shall consist of at least five (5) members. The supervisory board members are appointed and dismissed by the general meeting.
  • The supervisory board members are appointed for a joint term of three (3) years. If the number of the supervisory board members is reduced below the number specified in section 1 above during the term of office, but it remains within the limits defined by the Code of Commercial Companies, it is not necessary to appoint new members before the next ordinary general meeting.
First and last name Position Term start date Current term end date
Wiesław Rozłucki Chairman of the Supervisory Board 2018 2020
Bartosz Wojciechowski Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board 2017 2020
Konrad Pankiewicz Member of the Supervisory Board 2017 2020
Piotr Lembas Member of the Supervisory Board 2018 2020
Sebastian Młodziński Member of the Supervisory Board 2017 2020

For download:

Wiesław Rozłucki – Chairman of the Supervisory Board 

Wiesław Rozłucki was the President of the Management Board of the Warsaw Stock Exchange (Giełda Papierów Wartościowych w Warszawie S.A.) from 1991 to 2006, as well as the Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the Central Securities Depository of Poland (Krajowy Depozyt Papierów Wartościowych S.A.). He was also a member of the governing bodies of the World Federation of Exchanges (WFE) and the Federation of European Securities Exchanges (FESE), a member of the consultative group to the Committee of European Securities Regulators (CESR), and the Chairman of the Chapter of the Polish President’s Economy Award.

Beforehand, starting in 1990, he was involved in ownership transformations: first as an advisor to the Minister of Finance and then as the Director of the Financial Market Development Department at the Ministry of Ownership Transformations. From 1991 to 1994, he was a member of the Polish Securities and Exchange Commission. The newly appointed member of the Supervisory Board of XTPL S.A. graduated from the Warsaw School of Economics (formerly the Main School of Planning and Statistics), International Economics Department. He completed a PhD in Economic Geography. From 1973 he was a researcher at the Institute of Geography and Spatial Management of the PAS (Polish Academy of Sciences), and subsequently also the Secretary of the Polish Committee of the International Geographical Union.

He is currently the chairman of the supervisory boards of Bank BPH S.A. and Internet Media Services S.A., and a member of the supervisory boards of Orange Polska and Towarzystwo Ubezpieczeń na Zycie Cardif Polska S.A. He is also the President of the Management Board of the Foundation of the Polish Institute of Directors (Fundacja Polski Instytut Dyrektorów), as well as the Programme Board of Harvard Business Review Polska. He works as an independent consultant. He was awarded the Order of Polonia Restituta Third Class (the Commander’s Cross) and the French order of merit, the L’Ordre National du Merite.

Wiesław Rozłucki does not conduct any activities outside the Company that would be of material significance to the Company.

Bartosz Wojciechowski – Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board 

Lawyer and academic. Graduate in law and psychology at the University of Silesia in Katowice, completed post-graduate studies on intellectual property law at the Jagiellonian University (Kraków). For more than 10 years, he has been providing legal services to private entrepreneurs, partnerships and companies from the sectors of commerce,, industry, IT, cosmetics and publishing. Previously, he was the member and the chairman of the supervisory board of Kubara Investment House S.A. (joint-stock company), since March 2015 he has been holding the position of the chairman of the supervisory board of Kubara Lamina S.A. in Piaseczno. He specialises in intellectual property law and has wide experience in legal disputes regarding economic and commercial law, industrial property law and competition law.

Bartosz Wojciechowski runs a law firm under the business name of BWW Kancelaria Adwokacka, based in Dzierżoniów. He has never been a partner, a shareholder or a member of the governing bodies of companies that have equity links with the Issuer or provide the Issuer with services or supplies. He has never provided the Issuer with any services or supplies.

Konrad Pankiewicz – Supervisory Board Member 

A graduate of the Wrocław University of Economics. For 16 years, he has been working in sales and marketing. Co-founder of the listed SMT SA Group (former ADV Group) where he held the position of CEO and was responsible for development and strategy for the period of 15 years. He has 10 years of experience related to capital markets. He was personally responsible for listing Adv.pl SA on the NewConnect market (2007) and later the company’s transition, as the ADV SA Group, to the Warsaw Stock Exchange (2011). Other companies that made a stock market début upon his initiative include SMT Software SA (2010) and Codemedia SA (2011). He sold LemonSky (interactive agency) to the international advertising corporation (WPP) and he sold SMT Software Services to Enterprise Investors (PLN 169m).

Konrad Pankiewicz does not conduct any business activities outside the Issuer’s operations that would be significant for the Company.

Konrad Pankiewicz is the Chairman of the Board and the only one shareholder of  Leonarto Sp. z o.o. that possess 17,58 % of the share capital of the Issuer and 17,58 % of the Issuer’s votes on General Meeing.

Piotr Lembas – Supervisory Board Member

In 2017, Mr. Piotr Lembas was appointed the managing partner at P&V sp. z o.o. sp.k., a consulting company providing transcation advisory services. He is in charge of consulting projects there whereby funding is raised for businesses at an early stage of their growth. He is also a co-founder and president of the management board at RacoCars sp. z o.o. (operating under Indigo Tech brand), a company providing electric vehicle battery charging infrastructure that offers a comprehensive product and service portfolio for commercial real properties.

Between 2013 and 2015, Mr. Piotr Lembas worked as a senior consultant at EY Corporate Finance and as a senior financial analyst at Adiuvo Investments (2015-2017) in charge of company valuation and financial modelling projects.

Mr. Lembas was granted the title of a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA certificate no. 200403) in 2017.

Mr. Piotr Lembas does not pursue any business activity outside the Company that would be of major significance to the Company’s business.

Sebastian Młodziński – Supervisory Board Member

Co-founder of the XTPL SA. company. From 1998 to 2002, he was the Optimus SA employee as product director, development director, managing director. Since 2001, the entrepreneur, founder and present shareholder of Young Consulting. Since 2004, a partner of BRE Bank SA (currently Mbank SA). In 2006, he established the Symetria advertising agency (currently Star&Ring). In 2014, he founded and became a shareholder of Techlabox Sp. z o. o., a company operating in the field of new technologies (R&D). From 2015 to 2017, he was the President of the Management Board in XTPL Sp. z o. o. Co-founder of the Europa + Foundation. Member of the Supervisory Board of TED Foundation. From 2008 to 2010, a lecturer in financial subjects at WSBNLU University.

Sebastian Młodziński does not perform any activities outside of the Issuer, which are material to the Company.

Sebastian Młodziński is a sole proprietor of Star&Ring Sebastian Młodziński.